[F9T EP]  Banky W – Songs About You (Full EP) || @fresh9jatunes 

Banky W – Songs About You (EP) – Banky W has released his richly love dwelling “Songs About You” EP dedicated to Adesua Etomi, his fiancee.

The track features Nonso Amadi, Maleek Berry and Chidinma, A song dedicated to his fiancee Adesua Etomi titled Heaven (Susu’s song) is also in the mix.

Producers on the other hand include Cobhams Asuquo, Nonso Mamadi, Maleek Berry, Chris Cubeta, TK and Masterkraft.


1: Whatch U Doing Tonight – DOWNLOAD

2: Running After U Ft. Nonso Amadi – DOWNLOAD

3: Kololo (I Still Love You) – DOWNLOAD

4: All I Want Is You Ft. Chidinma – DOWNLOAD

5: Love U Baby – DOWNLOAD

6: Heaven (Susu’s Song) – DOWNLOAD

7: Better For U – DOWNLOAD

8: Made For You – DOWNLOAD

9: All 4 U Ft. Maleek Berry – DOWNLOAD


10: High Notes – DOWNLOAD


About Criz Gold

Talented and Skillfull
This entry was posted in EP and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s